LISTEN: Snow Patrol release new track to celebrate 25th anniversary

Snow Patrol announced the release of their new track on social media. 

Band members, Gary Lightbody, Nathan Connolly, Paul Wilson, Jonny Quinn and Johnny McDaid are celebrating 25 years of being together and to honour this, they've been working quietly behind the scenes in the studio to brings fans new music.

Take a listen to the new song "Time Won't Go Slowly' below. 

The band recently performed at Ward Park in Bangor.


Find out more about Snow Patrol's new music, any upcoming gigs and news online at

Join the Thank Q Club

Sign up for the Thank Q Club and receive exclusive offers, fun competitions and amazing prizes - it's quick and easy to do!

Sign Up Log In

Listen on the go

Download the Q Radio app to keep listening, wherever you are! It's available on Apple and Android devices.

Download from the App Store Download from Google Play