& Guests



Limelight 2, Belfast 

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Doors 7pm *EARLY SHOW*

18+ Only


Tickets on sale Friday 3rd September 9AM from ticketmaster.ie


UK singer-songwriter RAYE is pleased to announce a headline Belfast show at Limelight 2 on Saturday 06th November 2021. RAYE released her mini-album, Euphoric Sad Songs in November 2020 and has had recent hits with the platinum selling single ‘BED’ alongside David Guetta & Joel Corry and RAYE’S most recent single ‘Call On Me’.

RAYE is now one of the Top 130 most streamed artists in the world on Spotify with over 22 million monthly listeners. RAYE herself has amassed over 1.4 billion Spotify streams of her music. She has a double Platinum, three Platinum, two Gold and five Silver singles under her belt.

Euphoric Sad Songs is RAYE's first project since her 2018 Side Tape EP, and features previous singles "Natalie Don't", "Secrets" with DJ Regard, "Please Don't Touch" and "Love Me Again".

The mini-album also features a new collaboration with Rudimental titled "Regardless", which samples iiO's 2005 anthem "Rapture".

RAYE said of the mini-album, "This project explains the nine stages of grief. The first song is a really dramatic, confused power ballad, and then we progress through to the last song when you finally say with your full heart that you’ve healed. I'm very proud of this work and I can't wait for everyone to hear all the tracks. I hope everyone enjoys this slice of me."



  1. Love Me Again
  2. Change Your Mind
  3. Regardless (Feat. Rudimental)
  4. Secrets (Feat. DJ Regard)
  5. Natalie Don't 
  6. All Dressed Up
  7. Please Don't Touch
  8. Walk On By
  9. Love Of Your Life


Join the Thank Q Club

Sign up for the Thank Q Club and receive exclusive offers, fun competitions and amazing prizes - it's quick and easy to do!

Sign Up Log In

Listen on the go

Download the Q Radio app to keep listening, wherever you are! It's available on Apple and Android devices.

Download from the App Store Download from Google Play